UTC Global

Study in the UK.

Study in Canada.

Study in Australia.

Study in New Zealand.

Study in the USA.

Study in the UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, USA...

UTC Global

#1 International University in Tunisia

As the leader in international higher education in Tunisia since 1993, UTC has launched UTC Global to increase access to quality international education in the region. UTC Global enables students to gain an international degree from some of the most prestigious universities in the world while saving on tuition costs and getting prepared for an international career.

UTC - NCUK

Your Best Route to World-Class Education

NCUK (Northern Consortium of United Kingdom Universities) has chosen UTC – University of Tunis Carthage in Tunisia as its first and only partner to offer students the opportunity to study NCUK’s International Foundation Year or NCUK’s Master’s Preparation qualification. This unique  partnership in Tunisia aims to enable ambitious students gain access to leading universities across the UK and internationally. To read the official announcement of this Tunisian-British partnership, check  this link on NCUK’s website.

NCUK is a unique consortium of leading universities dedicated to giving international students guaranteed access to universities and helping you succeed when you get there.

Whether you’re looking for a Bachelor or a Master’s Degree, NCUK programmes at UTC are the best there are. They are designed in collaboration with some of the best universities, and combine high academic standards, with language, study, social and cultural skills. NCUK programmes at UTC are backed by fantastic levels of service and support, and an outstanding 30-year track record.

NCUK has helped more than 35.000 international students gain guaranteed access to leading UK universities, choosing from thousands of different programmes, and earning good bachelor and master’s degrees in a huge range of subjects.

UTC - University of Arizona

First & Only American Degree in Tunisia

UTC – University of Tunis Carthage signed an agreement with the University of Arizona in 2020 that allows its students to study a University of Arizona programs and access a world-class education while being at UTC. Through the UTC Global, students are able to gain an international degree from one of the most prestigious universities in the world while saving on tuition costs and getting prepared for an international career. The University of Arizona ranks in the top 100 universities in the world. According to the Center for World University Rankings, the University of Arizona is a prestigious group of the top 1% of universities globally.

UTC - FIGS

Your Pathway Towards your Master's Degree in France

UTC – University of Tunis Carthage signed an agreement with FIGS – France International Graduate Schools that allows its students to transfer and get their degree in over 60 Bachelor and Master programs in different French cities including Paris, Nice, Montpellier, Toulouse, Bordeaux, Lyon, Nantes…. This collaboration aims to allow UTC students to pursue their Masters abroad and get a French degree from one of the FIGS – France International Graduate Schools network.

Partner Universities

Logo UTC NCUK Tunisia - University RMIT
Logo UTC NCUK Tunisia - Shefiield Hallam University

UTC Global

Étudier en Angleterre.

Étudier au Canada.

Étudier en Australie.

Étudier en Nouvelle-Zélande.

Étudier aux USA.

Étudier en Angleterre, au Canada, en Australie, en Nouvelle-Zélande, aux États-Unis...

UTC Global

#1 Université Internationale en Tunisie

En tant que leader de l’enseignement supérieur international en Tunisie depuis 1993, l’UTC – Université privée Tunis Carthage – a lancé « UTC Global » pour permettre à un grand nombre d’étudiants d’accéder à un enseignement international internationale de haute-qualité. L’UTC Global vous permet d’obtenir un diplôme international d’une multitude d’universités parmi les plus prestigieuses au monde tout en économisant sur les frais de scolarité et en vous préparant à une carrière à l’internationale.

UTC - NCUK

Votre Meilleur Chemin pour Accéder à un Enseignement International

NCUK (Northern Consortium of United Kingdom Universities) a choisi l’UTC – Université Tunis Carthage (Tunisie) – pour être son premier et unique partenaire qui offre aux étudiants la possibilité d’étudier une Année Préparatoire Internationale afin d’accéder à la licence/bachelor ou le Programme Pré Master pour vous préparer à poursuivre votre master dans les meilleures universités du monde. Ce partenariat, unique en Tunisie, permet aux étudiants ambitieux d’accéder aux principales universités du Royaume-Uni et du monde entier. Pour consulter l’annonce de ce partenariat tuniso-britannique, cliquez sur le lien suivant sur le site web de NCUK.

NCUK est un consortium unique d’universités de renommée internationale, dédié à donner aux étudiants internationaux un accès garanti aux universités et à les aider à réussir une fois sur place.

Si vous cherchez une licence un bachelor ou un master, les programmes NCUK à l’UTC sont les meilleurs. Ils sont conçus en collaboration avec les meilleures universités et disposent de normes académiques de haute qualité améliorant vos compétences linguistiques, d’études, sociales et culturelles. Les programmes NCUK à l’UTC sont soutenus par des services et un système de soutien axés sur les étudiants ainsi qu’une expérience exceptionnelle de 30 ans.

NCUK a aidé plus de 35 000 étudiants internationaux à obtenir une admission garantie à certaines des meilleures universités britanniques et ce en choisissant parmi des milliers de programmes différents. Ce qui leur a permis d’obtenir d’excellents diplômes de licence et de master dans un large choix de spécialités.

UTC - Université d'Arizona

Premier et Unique Diplôme Américain en Tunisie

L’UTC – Université Tunis Carthage – a signé un partenariat avec l’Université d’Arizona en 2020 qui permet à ses étudiants d’accéder à ses programmes et de ce fait, de bénéficier d’un enseignement et d’une formation aux normes internationales tout en étant à l’UTC. Grâce à « UTC Global », les étudiants peuvent obtenir un diplôme international de l’une des universités les plus prestigieuses du monde tout en économisant sur les frais de scolarité et en se préparant à une carrière internationale. L’Université d’Arizona se classe parmi les 100 meilleures universités du monde. D’après the Center for World University Rankings, l’Université d’Arizona est parmi les 1% des meilleures universités du monde.

UTC - FIGS

Votre Chemin vers votre Master en France

L’UTC – Université Tunis Carthage – a signé un partenariat avec FIGS – France International Graduate Schools qui permet à ses étudiants de transférer et d’obtenir leurs diplômes dans plus de 60 programmes de Licence et de Master dans différentes villes françaises dont Paris, Nice, Montpellier, Toulouse, Bordeaux, Lyon, Nantes, etc. Cette collaboration vise à permettre aux étudiants de l’UTC de poursuivre leur master à l’étranger et d’obtenir un diplôme français dans l’un des programmes FIGS – France International Graduate Schools.

Universités Partenaires